Sneak – a – Peek

12 Feb

So, when I checked out Topshop’s flat shoes, I found those sneakers. Although I don’t like wearing sneakers, those shoes really catch my eyes.

And, this black ones, err I hope I could go to high school with this one. It’s the same as on picture above, but it’s on black colour.

2 Responses to “Sneak – a – Peek”

  1. CamAmateur March 7, 2011 at 8:14 pm #

    I tried to register to your rss provider, but i had a error appending it to google right ascension

    • acha March 22, 2011 at 10:33 am #

      I will fix it soon🙂 thx

Leave a Reply

