Top 5 Grammy Award’s Best Dress

20 Feb

Besides of the winner of Grammy Award’s nomination, the other things that I wait for, is their dresses. I have searched some of their dresses and I pick it. From 1 to 5, I rank it. Please check it out🙂

1. Jennifer Lopez

 

J-Lo's Grammy's dress

 

I love her style, indeed. I don’t like bling-bling things very much, but she fits it perfectly. Simple make up, and not too much bling-bling things. Good job, J.Lo. You don’t make my eyes get hurt!

2. Kelly Osbourne

 

Kelly Osbourne

 

 

Lately, Kelly really turns into a “real” girl. She dresses feminine, not too boyish like before. She really has a great taste of fashion. That purple dress really catch my eyes. But, it’s better to slim your body little more, Kelly.

3. Lea Michele

Lea Michele

A Glee star, really knows how to maximize her body. This looks-alike-lingerie dress not so bad for her. It expresses a classy sexiness. Black always never die!

4. Nicole Kidman

Nicole Kidman

Not too much make up, simple hairstyle and full of flowers ornament dress fits perfectly on her. This actress knows how to style at a red carpet.

5. Katy Perry

Katy Perry

She is not another Lady Gaga. Her signature style is WOW, sexy, unpredictable. Ah, I love your make ups, Katy. Superb! But, please Katy, I don’t like your bikinis. Are you trying to be mermaid angel?

Leave a Reply

