5 years from now…

12 Mar

“Now, write on a piece of paper, what will you be in 5 years from now!” said Kak Bio, when I attend Gyrus seminar.

Gyrus seminar held by the executive board (also known as BEM) of my faculty, Medicine Faculty of Sebelas Maret University, for orientation program. The seminar was about how to have an entrepreneurship in daily life.

I remembered, I wrote that in 5 years, I will be a good doctor. That’s just the main thing that poops out in my mind. But now, I already have plans for my life for 5 years later.

Now, besides being a good medical student, I tried for being a ghostwriter. What is that? So, the ghostwriter is someone who writes an article for others without put her names on it. Being a ghostwriter for me, is fun. Because I love writing and from writing an article, I can get new knowledge.

I joined fiverr 3 months ago (on January), when I was on holiday, and got nothing to do. The gigs I offered is write an article, write a review of blogs, design CD cover, and create a greeting cards. It goes well, although not every weeks I got an order. Why do I want to have jobs like that? Personally, I want to save my money, for create a movie box.

I also create a fashion blog and a health and business blog. Both of them are my passion, so I started to write about it.

And last of all, for this time, I wanna have an online shop. So, it sells camera (I love it so much!), dvd and cd, and pulse voucher. I hope that some day, I’d have a fashion brand, movie box (just like Blitz Megaplex and Grand21) and hospital😛

So, in 5 years from now, I hope I’d reach this all…

  1. I will have enough money for having movie box.
  2. My shop goes well.
  3. Being a member of a national (or international? maybe!) leadership group (entrepreneurship and medical, I’d love to!)
  4. Being known-able for fashion bloggers, medical bloggers, and also this blog owner❤
  5. Being a champion of a business / science contests.

Sounds hard? I hope it’s not hard to catch. Pray for me, would you?😉

5 Responses to “5 years from now…”

  1. someonewhocare March 13, 2011 at 1:34 pm #

    iya ,, semoga terkabul ya cha🙂

    • acha March 14, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

      ehhe thanks🙂

      • someonewhocare March 14, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

        🙂

      • acha March 18, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

        hhee😀 siapa sih?🙂

  2. someonewhocare March 23, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    coba tebak😀

Leave a Reply

