New Post after long time not post anything…

1 May

Helloooooo, readers! Back with me, Acha!

Geez, I’m missing blogging sooo much! I think it’s been a month since my last post. Well ya, my netbook was being repaired, and I was thinking about… “Why don’t I sell it instead of repair it? Moreover, I wanna have new netbook which is good both design and for use ;)” So, I sold it and I bought a new laptoooop! (I promise I’ll give you the pict soon!) His name is Eyi, sounds good, eh? 😉

I came to a computer shop near my house and then I told the seller about the specifications of the laptop that I want. Lucky me, there’s just ONE laptop which suits on me. I love the design, too. It’s cute, it’s white and it’s soooo girly ❤

There’s a lot of things that I want to share to you. Ah ya, I’m forgot to tell this. I rearranged my blog about a week ago, I merged it with my own blog, so I will post about my life now too, here 🙂 I hope you won’t get annoyed, hehe! I owe you 5 (+5) posts, I think. I will post it soon, I have a lot of story to tell! Hihihii…

Hope to see you soon, readers

Acha

One Response to “New Post after long time not post anything…”

  1. qin May 5, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

    come back soon ❤

Leave a Reply

