Birthday Bash!

28 May

14th May 2011 was one of the best days in my life, ever! I should be in Malang, but I was not. That’s because on 15th May, I’d be a committee for my faculty project, Try Out SNMPTN. I thought that all of my family would go to Malang, so I arranged full schedule for that day (I’m trying to be busy :P).

Started from morning, Creamersss gave me a surprise party, and I cried! Hahaha. That was fun. When I arrived there, no one had come, so I waited for them. Dinda, Anto, Shelly came after me. Ifan and Puput were fought after they came because our task had not been done yet. That was just a trick, and finally Sekar and Ifan brought me a birthday cake! They sang me a “Happy Birthday” song, and my tears were come out of their way… They also gave me a cute teddy bear to accompany me whenever I feel sad or lonely.

All day long, my phone was ringing again and again. All of my friends gave me a “Happy Birthday” greetings and their wish for me. The wish that most of my friends prayed for me is, “Jangan galau lagi ya, Caca.”🙂 That was so sweet :”) they knows me very well, and I’m on my way to fulfill their wish.

I was attending AMSA study club about OSCE in the afternoon. Dio, Icha, Stella, Mbak Maytia, Mbak Iput, Mira, Kevin, Yessi, Debora, Fani and all of my friends which I can’t mention one by one, they gave me Happy Birthday greetings too, and they sang along too! :’)

Surprise was also made by my play-friends. They sang Happy Birthday to me from the main stage (I was walking from the front door), and all of people who stays there gave me an applause and sang Happy Birthday too. Sekar, Rachma, Stella, Yonisa, Aryo, Rama… they sang to me. And yes, my BEM president, Kak Gerry was there, and… I am speechless. Oh My God, I never expect kind of birthday like this. I was enlightened by them. Thanks God :”)

My mum was the first person that gave me greetings and wishes, and then my father. And the last were Dio and Via (I met them at night, when I arrived home). They gave me a Nikon SLR camera D3100, which I wanted for about 2.5 years. My dad said that when I was 15, I didn’t really need it. And yes, that was the birthday gift which was bought from a week before my birthday.

Family gift

I thanked God, and them for giving me a super nice birthday. I know they are beside me. That just me who blinded, when I feel sad, that I am alone. Super thanks for all of you. I love you. :”)

Leave a Reply

